Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Monday Apr 13, 2020 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Coconino Community College Northern Arizona Home Brew Academy ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation, Wine / Beer
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theater, Movie
Monday Mar 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Saturday Mar 13, 2021 - Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music
Saturday Mar 13, 2021 - Sunday Mar 14, 2021
Join Lowell Observatory’s Messier Marathon, an all-night virtual star party during which we’ll hunt for all 110 objects in Charles Messier’s famous catalog. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business After 5, Seminar, Museum, Exhibit, Morning Mixer
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Morning Mixer
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 - Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation

%d bloggers like this: