Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Monday Apr 13, 2020 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
Set your Coconino County business up for success with Business Financial training ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
IN-PERSON MONTHLY CAREER WORKSHOP AT GOODWILL CAREER CENTER: BRANDING YOURSELF ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
This No-Cost workshop provides participants with information on how to streamline the application process. ... read more
Categories: Community, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
Coconino Community College Community Education Virtual Business Financial Series ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Astronomy is generally focused on looking away from the Earth at the objects in the sky. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Seminar, Annual Event, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Apr 5, 2021 - Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 23, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 26, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 30, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 16, 2021 - Friday Apr 23, 2021
QC Office live Earth Day Event on FB and Instagram. Celebrate earth day. Win cool environmentally-friendly prizes. Support people with disabilities. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Fund Raiser
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation

%d bloggers like this: