Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Monday Apr 13, 2020 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit
Monday Apr 5, 2021 - Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 - Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Apr 16, 2021 - Friday Apr 23, 2021
QC Office live Earth Day Event on FB and Instagram. Celebrate earth day. Win cool environmentally-friendly prizes. Support people with disabilities. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
This No-Cost workshop provides participants with information on how to streamline the application process. ... read more
Categories: Community, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Astronomy is generally focused on looking away from the Earth at the objects in the sky. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Seminar, Annual Event, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Apr 23, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 26, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
Set your Coconino County business up for success with Business Financial training ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
Coconino Community College Community Education Virtual Business Financial Series ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Fund Raiser
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
IN-PERSON MONTHLY CAREER WORKSHOP AT GOODWILL CAREER CENTER: BRANDING YOURSELF ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Apr 30, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday May 3, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 4, 2021 - Wednesday May 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Movie
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 7, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Museum
Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Monday May 10, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Golf Tournament, Annual Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday May 14, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 17, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 21, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Monday May 24, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 27, 2021
Business After 5 Mixer Flagstaff Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5
Friday May 28, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 31, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 4, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Jun 7, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Morning Mixer
Friday Jun 11, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 14, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 18, 2021
Meditation, Happy Life ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
Meditation ... read more
Categories: Community

%d bloggers like this: