Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday May 14, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 14, 2019 - Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine / Beer
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Connection
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Meditation Class ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Dance, Museum, Exhibit, Wine / Beer
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Music, Exhibit
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
July 20th, 2019 marks the 50th anniversary of a man setting foot on another world. Join us as we celebrate Flagstaffs part in getting man on the moon all those ... read more
Categories: Community, Business After 5, Museum, Exhibit
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fund Raiser
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Theater
Monday Jul 22, 2019 - Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Movie
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Movie, Museum
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Dance, Museum, Exhibit, Wine / Beer
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Monday Jul 29, 2019 - Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music, Dance, Wine / Beer
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Annual Event, Fashion , Music, Dance, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Annual Event
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Monday Aug 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Fund Raiser , Food
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Music, Museum
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Arts, ArtWalk, crafts, free, fun ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Williams ArtWalk, fine arts and crafts, local artists ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music, Dance, Wine / Beer
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event
Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music, Dance, Wine / Beer
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Music, Museum
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Fund Raiser , Food
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music, Dance, Wine / Beer
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Arts, ArtWalk, crafts, free, fun ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Food
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Williams ArtWalk, fine arts and crafts, local artists ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more