Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Monday Apr 13, 2020 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 - Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Lunch or Dinner, Music, Fund Raiser , Food, Exhibit
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 - Friday Jul 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Saturday Jul 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Sunday Jul 25, 2021
meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 26, 2021
Goodwill is now hiring! Job fair to be held Monday, July 26, call now to prepare, as managers will be interviewing and hiring on the spot! ... read more
Categories: Job Fair
Monday Jul 26, 2021
meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Golf Tournament, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
Join Lowell Observatory educators at the Giovale Open Deck Observatory (https://lowell.edu/godo) at 9:30 PM PDT for a guided, interactive observing session. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business After 5, Seminar, Museum, Exhibit
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Monday Aug 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
meditation ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
Greater Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce Business After 5 Networking Mixer ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5

%d bloggers like this: