Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 - Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Exhibit
Monday Mar 25, 2019 - Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Fun and games at Flag Tag including Axe throwing. Stop by and get a free axe throwing lesson ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
meditation, class, mental peace, peace of mind, clarity, mindfulness, Buddhist meditation ... read more
Categories: Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
End-of-life discussions, spiritual and traditional beliefs about dying and death, Northland Hospice, ''Mystery Beyond Life'' series ... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Business After 5 Mixer Flagstaff Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Exhibit
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Fun and games at Flag Tag including Axe throwing. Stop by and get a free axe throwing lesson ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Fund Raiser , Food
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Fun and games at Flag Tag including Axe throwing. Stop by and get a free axe throwing lesson ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Golf Tournament, Annual Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Fun and games at Flag Tag including Axe throwing. Stop by and get a free axe throwing lesson ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 14, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Music, Fund Raiser , Dance, Food, Wine / Beer
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Fun and games at Flag Tag including Axe throwing. Stop by and get a free axe throwing lesson ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 25, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Fashion , Music, Dance, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Music, Museum, Wine / Beer
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Fund Raiser , Food
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Music, Museum
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Annual Event, Music, Fund Raiser , Wine / Beer
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Golf Tournament, Fund Raiser
Monday Jun 10, 2019 - Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Museum
Friday Jun 14, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Monday Jun 17, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 - Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event