Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Monday Aug 27, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Museum, Exhibit
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Seminar, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Monday Dec 10, 2018 - Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Fashion
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Seminar, Museum
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
relationships, love, kindness, harmony, meditation, good heart ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Museum
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Museum
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
mingle bells ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Food
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Food
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Sunday Dec 30, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Museum, Exhibit
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Lecture / Presentation
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Seminar, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Lecture / Presentation