Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Monday Apr 13, 2020 - Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 - Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
Coconino Community College Northern Arizona Home Brew Academy ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation, Wine / Beer
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
Join Lowell Observatory educators on March 2nd at 8:00 pm MST / 7:00 pm PST at the Giovale Open Deck Observatory for a guided, interactive observing session. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business After 5, Seminar, Museum, Exhibit
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
Join Lowell Observatory Director Dr. Jeff Hall as he speaks with Lowell Educators about the Messier Marathon. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business After 5, Seminar, Annual Event, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation, Morning Mixer
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
True Crime: CSI in Real Life at Coconino Community College ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Monday Mar 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Coconino Community College Northern Arizona Home Brew Academy ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation, Wine / Beer
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Theater, Movie
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Morning Mixer
Saturday Mar 13, 2021 - Sunday Mar 14, 2021
Join Lowell Observatory’s Messier Marathon, an all-night virtual star party during which we’ll hunt for all 110 objects in Charles Messier’s famous catalog. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business After 5, Seminar, Museum, Exhibit, Morning Mixer
Friday Mar 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Mar 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Mar 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Monday Apr 5, 2021 - Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
CCC Comet Talk “Shakespeare and Gender” ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Museum, Lecture / Presentation

%d bloggers like this: