Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Sunday May 6, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Lunch or Dinner, Food
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 - Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 - Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Music, Food, Museum, Wine / Beer
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Food
Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Monday Aug 13, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Institute, Flagstaff Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Fund Raiser
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Cultivate Counceling ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Recurring outdoor yoga class, all levels, County Courthouse Lawn 6-7pm on Wednesdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Job Fair
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Monday Aug 27, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Recurring outdoor yoga class, all levels, County Courthouse Lawn 6-7pm on Wednesdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Recurring outdoor yoga class, all levels, County Courthouse Lawn 6-7pm on Wednesdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Lunch or Dinner, Fashion , Food
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fund Raiser
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Mountain Town Homes ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Recurring outdoor yoga class, all levels, County Courthouse Lawn 6-7pm on Wednesdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Through Buddha’s teachings, learn to establish foundations for lasting harmonious relationship, improve the experience of pure love and solve daily problems. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Food, Morning Mixer
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
Buddhism Meditation Spirituality Peace Community ... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Snow Mountain River ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Recurring outdoor yoga class, all levels, County Courthouse Lawn 6-7pm on Wednesdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Seminar, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Exhibit, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Annual Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After 5
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Recurring outdoor yoga class, all levels, County Courthouse Lawn 6-7pm on Wednesdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Flagstaff Young Professionals
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Taming the Wild Mind - Mindfulness Retreat on how to guard our mind from distraction and negativity. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Lunch or Dinner, Fashion , Food
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Introduction to Buddhism & Meditation - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation