Events

CHAMBER EVENTS

Upcoming Chamber Events

Upcoming Community Events

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 14, 2019 - Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Wine / Beer
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 - Friday May 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 - Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Museum, Exhibit
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, New Member Connection
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
HIREQUEST TEMPORARY SERVICES IN FLAGSTAFF IS HIRING A VARIETY OF POSITIONS! Visit the Goodwill Career Center for help preparing for the hiring event: create or ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Join us for a tour of the new Kadampa World Peace Temple in Williams. ... read more
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Williams Rotary Club 20th Annual Western Auction ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Annual Event, Fund Raiser , Food
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 - Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
PROGRESSIVE ROOFING IN FLAGSTAFF IS HIRING ROOFERS! Visit the Goodwill Career Center for help preparing for the hiring event! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Fund Raiser , Food
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 7, 2019 - Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 - Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business After 5, Committee Meeting, Annual Event, BizPAC
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 - Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
... read more
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
... read more
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch or Dinner, Fund Raiser , Food
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Memorial Service, Candles, City Hall, Hospice ... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theater
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Holiday Parade ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Parade, Annual Event
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Modern Buddhism in Williams on Sunday Mornings ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
How to Transform Your Life - Weekly Drop-In Meditation Class Suitable for complete beginners, curious about Buddhism, and practicing Buddhists. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Seminar, Lecture / Presentation
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more